Nieuws
Het team

De teamleden, schooljaar 2018-2019
 
           
Suzanne Snijders
directeur

suzanne.snijders@prodas.nl 
  Nancy Verbeten
Locatie-leider
nancy.verbeten@prodas.nl
 
jozef.directie@prodas.nl
  Chantal Schuurbiers-Kok
Intern Begeleider
Groep 6/7
chantal.kok@prodas.nl
   Anne-Marie de la Cousine
Groep 1/2
anne-marie.delacousine
@prodas.nl
   Mayke de Jong
Groep 2/3
 mayke.dejong@prodas.nl
   Mirjam Coppelmans
Groep 4/5
 mirjam.coppelmans@prodas.nl
  Eline v.d. Heuvel
Groep 6/7/8
eline.vandenheuvel@prodas.nl 
   Hanneke Sijben
Groep 6/7
 hanneke.sijben@prodas.nl
   Igor Ronckers
Groep 7/8
 igor.ronckers@prodas.nl
   Jos Willemsen
Conciërge
 jos.willemsen@
prodas.nl
 Truus Kremers
Huishoudelijke dienst
 
Kelly van Zoggel
Onderwijsassistent
kelly.vanzoggel@prodas.nl