Nieuws
Het team
 
     


De teamleden, schooljaar 2017-2018
 
     
Suzanne Snijders
Directeur


E-mail;

suzanne.snijders@prodas.nl





 
 
Marieke Fourkioti
Locatie-leider
Groep  3  (ma)

E-mail;
jozef.directie@prodas.nl






 
  Petra van Bussel
Intern Begeleider



E-mail; 
petra.vanbussel@prodas.nl





 
  Anne-Marie de la Cousine
Groep 0/1



E-mail;
anne-marie.delacousine
@prodas.nl




 
     

Mayke de Jong
Groep 2


E-mail; 
mayke.dejong@prodas.nl



 
 
Mirjam Coppelmans
Groep 3/4 (di-woe-do-vr)


E-mail; mirjam.coppelmans@prodas.nl



 
 
Igor Ronckers
Groep 7/8 (woe-do-vr)


E-mail; 
igor.ronckers@prodas.nl



 
 
Hanneke Sijben
Groep 7/8 (ma-di-wo)


E-mail; 
hanneke.sijben@prodas.nl



 
       


Chantal Kok
Groep 5/6 (wo-do-vr)

E-mail; 

chantal.kok@prodas.nl

 
  Leo Munsters
Conciërge

E-mail;
leo.munsters@prodas.nl
  Truus Kremers
Huishoudelijke dienst



 
 
Berry van Eijk
Administratief medewerkster

E-mail;
berry.vaneijk@prodas.nl
 





Johan Sauve
Conciërge

E-mail;
johan.sauve@prodas.nl